singel Female in United States, , singlar i California, California Female

Susanjames1: hey datelicious...
Sökande: Kvinna Ålder 44 till 70
Status: 21 Enda Rakt Kvinna
Plats:
Intresse för: Långvarigt förhållande
Etnicitet: Indian
Levande: Lev med mina barn
Eye Catcher: Vapen
Höjd: 5'5 tum
Kropp: Genomsnitt
Hår / Ögon: Svart, Svart
Rök: Aldrig
Dryck: Rör aldrig vid det
Träning Ring mig lat
Politik: Ingen
Utbildning: Examen
Religion: kristen
Inkomst: Mindre än $15.000
Ockupation: Business
Avkomma: 1 barn
Personlighet: äventyrlig
Land: United States
Vänners email: Ditt namn:
MIN BERÄTTELSE

Hey my name is Brenda from Colton California but i live in San Francisco im single 30 yrs old yeah i have a son even though i didnt indicate that on the web earlier my son is 8 yrs old he lives with me i attend church services every Sunday im trying to join the choir soon waiting for them to approve my application i have masters in business administration i work as a seam stress for a fabric company anything else you would like to know hit me up and we can talk about im new here so im not giving out my phone number yet until i know u but i will be here to chat and see what we have in common then we can go from there

MITT IDEALISKA DATUM

here to find a soul mate a simple easy going caring understanding and God fearing man
you dont have to be perfect im not looking for that you dont have to be all wealthy all that comes in a sweet home
i will be here in case you think we have some thing in common dont be shy to hit me up take care of your self God bless you

Susanjames1 finns för närvarande på 0 favoritlistor.